Gradle

General

Category
Free
Tag
Build Systems
License
Apache License, Version 2.0
Registered
Jul 5, 2014
Favorites
0
Link
https://github.com/gradle/gradle
See also
Tape
Apache Ant
Apache Maven
android-cmake
buck

Additional

Language
Groovy
Version
v8.6.0-RC4 (Jan 31, 2024)
Created
Sep 9, 2009
Updated
Feb 1, 2024
Owner
Gradle (gradle)
Contributors
Vladislav Bauer (vbauer)
Artem Zinnatullin (artem-zinnatullin)
Felipe Lima (felipecsl)
Thomas Broyer (tbroyer)
Guillaume Laforge (glaforge)
Pavlos-Petros Tournaris (pavlospt)
Stefan Oehme (oehme)
Cédric Champeau (melix)
Ladislav Thon (Ladicek)
Frieder Bluemle (friederbluemle)
Jörn Huxhorn (huxi)
Sebastian Schuberth (sschuberth)
Jochen Schalanda (joschi)
Róbert Papp (TWiStErRob)
Nelson Osacky (runningcode)
Shintaro Katafuchi (hotchemi)
Leonard Brünings (leonard84)
Nikita Skvortsov (nskvortsov)
Show all (350)350
Activity
Badge
Generate
Download
Source code

Advertisement

Gradle is a build tool with a focus on build automation and support for multi-language development. If you are building, testing, publishing, and deploying software on any platform, Gradle offers a flexible model that can support the entire development lifecycle from compiling and packaging code to publishing web sites. Gradle has been designed to support build automation across multiple languages and platforms including Java, Scala, Android, Kotlin, C/C++, and Groovy, and is closely integrated with development tools and continuous integration servers including Eclipse, IntelliJ, and Jenkins.

For more information, please visit the official project homepage

Getting Started

Stay in Flow

Enjoy first-class Gradle support in your IDE of choice.

Need Help?

Contributing

If you're looking to contribute to Gradle or provide a patch/pull request, you can find more info here.

This project adheres to the Gradle Code of Conduct. By participating, you are expected to uphold this code.