sbt

General

Category
Free
Tag
Build Systems
License
N/A
Registered
Jul 5, 2014
Favorites
0
Link
https://github.com/sbt/sbt
See also
Leiningen
android-cmake
Gant
Apache Ant
Gradle

Additional

Language
Scala
Version
v1.3.8 (Feb 4, 2020)
Created
Aug 17, 2009
Updated
Mar 21, 2020
Owner
sbt
Contributors
Dale Wijnand (dwijnand)
Anthony Whitford (awhitford)
Roberto Tyley (rtyley)
Pierre Dal-Pra (pdalpra)
David Barri (japgolly)
Nicolas Rémond (nremond)
Havoc Pennington (havocp)
Michael Bayne (samskivert)
Arnout Engelen (raboof)
Takuya Miyamoto (tmiyamon)
Eugene Vigdorchik (vigdorchik)
James Roper (jroper)
Joachim Hofer (jmhofer)
Jan Berkel (jberkel)
Bruce Mitchener (waywardmonkeys)
RomanIakovlev
Jacek Laskowski (jaceklaskowski)
Doug Tangren (softprops)
Show all (225)225
Activity
Badge
Generate
Download
Source code

Promotion

sbt

sbt is a build tool for Scala, Java, and more.

For general documentation, see http://www.scala-sbt.org/.

sbt 1.x

This is the 1.x series of sbt. The source code of sbt is split across several GitHub repositories, including this one.

  • sbt/io hosts sbt.io module.
  • sbt/util hosts a collection of internally used modules.
  • sbt/librarymanagement hosts sbt.librarymanagement module that wraps Ivy.
  • sbt/zinc hosts Zinc, an incremental compiler for Scala.
  • sbt/sbt, this repository hosts modules that implements the build tool.

Other links

  • Setup: Describes getting started with the latest binary release.
  • FAQ: Explains how to get help and more.
  • sbt/sbt-zero-seven: hosts sbt 0.7.7 and earlier versions

Issues and Pull Requests

Please read CONTRIBUTING carefully before opening a GitHub Issue.

The short version: try searching or asking on StackOverflow.

license

See LICENSE.