detekt

Additional

Language
Kotlin
Version
v1.9.0 (May 13, 2020)
Created
Apr 21, 2020
Updated
Aug 17, 2020
Owner
Artur Bosch (arturbosch)
Contributors
Egor Neliuba (egor-n)
Artem Zinnatullin :slowpoke: (artem-zinnatullin)
Pavlos-Petros Tournaris (pavlospt)
Sebastiano Poggi (rock3r)
Janusz Bagiński (jbaginski)
Jonas Alves (jonasfa)
Sebastian Schuberth (sschuberth)
Scott Kennedy (scottkennedy)
Nelson Osacky (runningcode)
Brais Gabín (BraisGabin)
Serj Lotutovici (serj-lotutovici)
Rafael Toledo (rafaeltoledo)
Karol Wrótniak (koral--)
Sergii Pechenizkyi (plastiv)
dimsuz
The Gitter Badger (gitter-badger)
Said Tahsin Dane (tasomaniac)
Niklas Baudy (vanniktech)
Show all (135)135
Activity
Badge
Generate
Download
Source code

Blurb

detekt moved to https://github.com/detekt/detekt

This fork exists to leave the website arturbosch.github.io/detekt functional until most users have updated their bookmarks etc...