Kluent

General

Category
Free
Tag
TDD & BDD
License
MIT License
Registered
Dec 13, 2016
Favorites
2
Link
https://github.com/MarkusAmshove/Kluent
See also
JFixture
JDave
AssertParcelable
SimpleAB
RoboSpock

Additional

Language
Kotlin
Version
v1.4 (Feb 21, 2016)
Created
Feb 9, 2016
Updated
Apr 22, 2020
Owner
Markus Amshove (MarkusAmshove)
Contributors
Egor Andreevich (Egorand)
cketti
Ersin Ertan (ersin-ertan)
Jc Miñarro (JcMinarro)
Ruben Gees (rubengees)
Victor J Reventos (vjames19)
Günther Grill (guenhter)
Caleb Brinkman (floralvikings)
Markus Amshove (MarkusAmshove)
Mikołaj Robakowski (mrobakowski)
alban deconinck (adeconinck-zenika)
Thomas Girard (tgirard12)
Gabriel Aumala (GAumala)
Ole Kristian Sandum (okkero)
Eric Burke (eburke56)
Greg Woodfill (gregwoodfill)
Karun Japhet (javatarz)
Nikolai Hellwig (nhellwig)
Show all (33)33
Activity
Badge
Generate
Download
Source code

Announcement

Maven

Replace {version} with the current version

<!-- Add jcenter as a repository for dependencies --> 
<repositories>
    <repository>
        <id>jcenter</id>
        <url>https://jcenter.bintray.com/</url>
    </repository>
</repositories>

<dependency>
    <groupId>org.amshove.kluent</groupId>
    <artifactId>kluent</artifactId>
    <version>{version}</version>
    <type>pom</type>
</dependency>