Kluent

Additional

Language
Kotlin
Version
v1.4 (Feb 21, 2016)
Created
Feb 9, 2016
Updated
Jun 2, 2020
Owner
Markus Amshove (MarkusAmshove)
Contributors
cketti
Ersin Ertan (ersin-ertan)
Jc Miñarro (JcMinarro)
Ruben Gees (rubengees)
Victor J Reventos (vjames19)
Günther Grill (guenhter)
Caleb Brinkman (floralvikings)
Markus Amshove (MarkusAmshove)
Mikołaj Robakowski (mrobakowski)
alban deconinck (adeconinck-zenika)
Thomas Girard (tgirard12)
Gabriel Aumala (GAumala)
Ole Kristian Sandum (okkero)
Eric Burke (eburke56)
Greg Woodfill (gregwoodfill)
Karun Japhet (javatarz)
Nikolai Hellwig (nhellwig)
Andreas Volkmann (AndreasVolkmann)
Show all (32)32
Activity
Badge
Generate
Download
Source code

Promotion

Maven

Replace {version} with the current version

<!-- Add jcenter as a repository for dependencies --> 
<repositories>
    <repository>
        <id>jcenter</id>
        <url>https://jcenter.bintray.com/</url>
    </repository>
</repositories>

<dependency>
    <groupId>org.amshove.kluent</groupId>
    <artifactId>kluent</artifactId>
    <version>{version}</version>
    <type>pom</type>
</dependency>