Cucumber

Additional

Language
C
Version
gherkin/go/v24.1.0 (Oct 10, 2022)
Created
Jun 21, 2015
Updated
Sep 14, 2023
Owner
Cucumber (cucumber)
Contributors
Joscha Feth (joscha)
Aslak Hellesøy (aslakhellesoy)
Phil Davis (phil-davis)
John Patrick (nhojpatrick)
Thomas Sundberg (tsundberg)
Julien Biezemans (jbpros)
Matt Wynne (mattwynne)
Simone (siwood)
Uday Kadaboina (udaykadaboina)
Tomasz Wojtuń (tommywo)
Kamil Kokot (pamil)
Mohan Krishna Gundala (mgundala)
Mohan (gmk1217)
Charlie Rudolph (charlierudolph)
Björn Rasmusson (brasmusson)
Pia Mancini (piamancini)
Gediminas Morkevicius (l3pp4rd)
Jun Aruga (junaruga)
Show all (127)127
Activity
Badge
Generate
Download
Source code

Cucumber Common Components

Cucumber is made up of several libraries, many of which are kept in polyglot repositories, meaning we keep multiple language implementations of the same library together in the same repo.

Library Description Latest release
cucumber-expressions Pattern-matching for Gherkin steps
tag-expressions For parsing tag selection queries
gherkin Parser for Gherkin feature files
messages JSON message protocol
query Query API for messages
gherkin-utils API for querying parsed Gherkin documents

If you're not sure which repository your issue belongs under, or it cuts across multiple repos, raise it in this repo.