Infer

General

Category
Free
Tag
Static Analysis Tools
License
BSD License
Registered
Jun 12, 2015
Favorites
6
Link
https://github.com/facebook/infer
See also
ApkAnalyser
QARK
Intervention
PMD
Android Lint Checks

Additional

Language
OCaml
Version
v1.0.0 (Oct 12, 2020)
Created
Jan 26, 2015
Updated
Mar 8, 2021
Owner
Facebook (facebook)
Contributors
bootstraponline
Gautam Korlam (kageiit)
Alexander (asm89)
Pascal Hartig (passy)
dulmarod
Dan Ambrisco (dambrisco)
Sam Blackshear (sblackshear)
Adam Ernst (adamjernst)
Martino Luca (martinoluca)
Jonathan Keljo (jkeljo)
Jules Villard (jvillard)
Jeremy Dubreil (jeremydubreil)
Anil Madhavapeddy (avsm)
SeulGi Choi(Chase) (cs09g)
ddino
occho
Jürgen Hötzel (juergenhoetzel)
David Soria Parra (dsp)
Show all (122)122
Activity
Badge
Generate
Download
Source code
APK file

Announcement

Infer

Infer is a static analysis tool for Java, C++, Objective-C, and C. Infer is written in OCaml.

Installation

Read our Getting Started page for details on how to install packaged versions of Infer. To build Infer from source, see INSTALL.md.

Contributing

See CONTRIBUTING.md.

License

Infer is MIT-licensed.

Note: Enabling Java support may require you to download and install components licensed under the GPL.