Infer

Additional

Language
OCaml
Version
v0.17.0 (Aug 6, 2019)
Created
Jan 26, 2015
Updated
Aug 28, 2020
Owner
Facebook (facebook)
Contributors
bootstraponline
Gautam Korlam (kageiit)
Alexander (asm89)
Pascal Hartig (passy)
dulmarod
Dan Ambrisco (dambrisco)
Sam Blackshear (sblackshear)
Martino Luca (martinoluca)
Jonathan Keljo (jkeljo)
Jules Villard (jvillard)
Jeremy Dubreil (jeremydubreil)
Anil Madhavapeddy (avsm)
SeulGi Choi(Chase) (cs09g)
ddino
occho
Jürgen Hötzel (juergenhoetzel)
David Soria Parra (dsp)
Victor Ilyukevich (yas375)
Show all (106)106
Activity
Badge
Generate
Download
Source code
APK file

Commercial

Infer

Infer is a static analysis tool for Java, C++, Objective-C, and C. Infer is written in OCaml.

Installation

Read our Getting Started page for details on how to install packaged versions of Infer. To build Infer from source, see INSTALL.md.

Contributing

See CONTRIBUTING.md.

License

Infer is MIT-licensed.

Note: Enabling Java support may require you to download and install components licensed under the GPL.