Lombok

General

Category
Free
Tag
APT
License
N/A
Registered
Sep 18, 2014
Favorites
1
Link
https://github.com/rzwitserloot/lombok
See also
KVS Schema
Blade
Fragment Creator
Autoprovider
Papercut

Additional

Language
Java
Version
v1.16.12 (Dec 5, 2016)
Created
Jun 9, 2009
Updated
Jun 23, 2020
Owner
Reinier Zwitserloot (rzwitserloot)
Contributors
Tumi (serverperformance)
Philipp Eichhorn (peichhorn)
Jan Lahoda (jlahoda)
Kay-Uwe Janssen (dodgex)
jvanderhel
Stephen Haberman (stephenh)
Jan Ouwens (jqno)
Christian Sterzl (Waxolunist)
Anthony Whitford (awhitford)
Taiki Sugawara (buzztaiki)
Maarten Mulders (mthmulders)
Sander Koning (askoning)
Christopher Kocel (kkocel)
Robbert Jan Grootjans (grootjans)
Reinier Zwitserloot (rzwitserloot)
Roel Spilker (rspilker)
Brad Fritz (bfritz)
Dave Brosius (mebigfatguy)
Show all (92)92
Activity
Badge
Generate
Download
Source code

Announcement

Project Lombok

Project Lombok is a java library that automatically plugs into your editor and build tools, spicing up your java. Never write another getter or equals method again, with one annotation your class has a fully featured builder, automate your logging variables, and much more.

See LICENSE for the Project Lombok license.

Looking for professional support of Project Lombok? Lombok is now part of a tidelift subscription!

For a list of all authors, see the AUTHORS file.

For complete project information, see projectlombok.org

You can review our security policy via SECURITY.md