Asciidoctor Gradle Plugin

Additional

Language
Groovy
Version
release_3_0_0 (Jan 26, 2020)
Created
Feb 13, 2013
Updated
Mar 23, 2020
Owner
Asciidoctor (asciidoctor)
Contributors
Cédric Champeau (melix)
Benjamin Muschko (bmuschko)
Lari Hotari (lhotari)
Brice Dutheil (bric3)
Sean Gilligan (msgilligan)
René Scheibe (darxriggs)
Gary Hale (ghale)
Andres Almiray (aalmiray)
Lóránt Pintér (lptr)
Rene Groeschke (breskeby)
Noam Y. Tenne (noamt)
JB Nizet (jnizet)
Johnny Lim (izeye)
Lars Grefer (larsgrefer)
Peter Ledbrook (pledbrook)
Andy Wilkinson (wilkinsona)
Schalk W. Cronjé (ysb33r)
Dr. Gernot Starke (gernotstarke)
Show all (41)41
Activity
Badge
Generate
Download
Source code

Promotion

Asciidoctor Gradle Plugin

The Asciidoctor Gradle Plugin is the official means of using Asciidoctor to convert all your AsciiDoc documentation using Gradle.

Documentation

We are migrating our documentation to the new Asciidoctor Antora-based site when it is ready. In the meantime you can read a snapshot of the new documentation at https://asciidoctor.github.io/asciidoctor-gradle-plugin/development-3.x

Structure

master now represents the code for the latest 2.x release of these plugins. Development for for 2.x is against the development-2.0 branch. PRs are preferably taking against that branch. The 1.5.x series of the plugin is now in maintenance only mode. PRs for that should be raised against the maintenance-1.5 branch. PRs for the next generation work could preferably be raised against development-3.x