Asciidoctor Gradle Plugin

Additional

Language
Groovy
Version
release_3_2_0 (Apr 13, 2020)
Created
Feb 13, 2013
Updated
Aug 30, 2020
Owner
Asciidoctor (asciidoctor)
Contributors
Cédric Champeau (melix)
Benjamin Muschko (bmuschko)
Lari Hotari (lhotari)
Brice Dutheil (bric3)
Sean Gilligan (msgilligan)
René Scheibe (darxriggs)
Gary Hale (ghale)
Andres Almiray (aalmiray)
Lóránt Pintér (lptr)
Rene Groeschke (breskeby)
Noam Y. Tenne (noamt)
JB Nizet (jnizet)
Johnny Lim (izeye)
Lars Grefer (larsgrefer)
Peter Ledbrook (pledbrook)
Andy Wilkinson (wilkinsona)
Schalk W. Cronjé (ysb33r)
Dr. Gernot Starke (gernotstarke)
Show all (42)42
Activity
Badge
Generate
Download
Source code

Blurb

Asciidoctor Gradle Plugin

The Asciidoctor Gradle Plugin is the official means of using Asciidoctor to convert all your AsciiDoc documentation using Gradle.

Documentation

We are migrating our documentation to the new Asciidoctor Antora-based site when it is ready. In the meantime you can read a snapshot of the new documentation at https://asciidoctor.github.io/asciidoctor-gradle-plugin/development-3.x

Structure

master now represents the code for the latest 3.x release of these plugins. Development for for 3.x is against the development-3.x branch. PRs are preferably taking against this branch. The 2.x & 1.5.x series of the plugin is now in maintenance only mode. PRs for that should be raised against the respective maintenance-2.x and maintenance-1.5 branches.