RoboVM

General

Category
Free
Tag
Platforms
License
N/A
Registered
Jan 18, 2016
Favorites
0
Link
https://github.com/robovm/robovm
See also
React Native
Ionic
NativeScript
Adobe AIR
Ecere

Additional

Language
Java
Version
robovm-1.8.0 (Sep 16, 2015)
Created
Jan 7, 2013
Updated
Apr 27, 2021
Owner
RoboVM (robovm)
Contributors
Zach Oakes (oakes)
BlueRiverInteractive
Ashley (ashleyj)
PerfectCarl
Mario Zechner (badlogic)
Eric Nondahl (ericnondahl)
Lautaro Brasseur (lbrasseur)
Niklas Therning (ntherning)
Chris Fogelklou (cfogelklou)
Alexander Orlov (loxal)
Erwin Morrhey (erwin1)
Alex Suhan (asuhan)
Jan Blok (janblok)
Turing Eret (lambdaknight)
Justin Santa Barbara (justinsb)
Jonas Gutenschwager (SaiKai)
Bob (bobthekingofegypt)
John C. Allwein (johnnyapol)
Show all (19)19
Activity
Badge
Generate
Download
Source code

Blurb

RoboVM

Please see robovm.com for more information.