OpenCV

General

Category
Free
Tag
Native Image Processing
License
N/A
Registered
Jul 5, 2014
Favorites
4
Link
https://github.com/opencv/opencv
See also
Pixl
JavaCV
AndroidJniBitmapOperations
android-image-filter
CImg

Additional

Language
C++
Version
4.5.1 (Dec 22, 2020)
Created
Jul 19, 2012
Updated
Mar 8, 2021
Owner
OpenCV (opencv)
Contributors
superman32432432
Ben Hagen (cbenhagen)
Simon Heinen (simon-heinen)
Chris Ballinger (chrisballinger)
Max Kostin (mkostin)
vpas
Pavel Rojtberg (paroj)
Ahmed Ashour (asashour)
Maks Naumov (maksqwe)
Philipp Hasper (PhilLab)
Robbert Klarenbeek (robbertkl)
Vadim Pisarevsky (vpisarev)
Alexander Alekhin (alalek)
Ilya Lavrenov (ilya-lavrenov)
Alexander Smorkalov (asmorkalov)
Maksim Shabunin (mshabunin)
yao (bitwangyaoyao)
ozantonkal
Show all (304)304
Activity
Badge
Generate
Download
Source code

Commercial

OpenCV: Open Source Computer Vision Library

Resources

Contributing

Please read the contribution guidelines before starting work on a pull request.

Summary of the guidelines:

  • One pull request per issue;
  • Choose the right base branch;
  • Include tests and documentation;
  • Clean up "oops" commits before submitting;
  • Follow the coding style guide.