OpenCV

General

Category
Free
Tag
Native Image Processing
License
N/A
Registered
Jul 5, 2014
Favorites
4
Link
https://github.com/opencv/opencv
See also
libpng-android
vRallev/OpenCV
JavaCV
android-image-filter
XLowPoly

Additional

Language
C++
Version
4.2.0 (Dec 21, 2019)
Created
Jul 19, 2012
Updated
Mar 28, 2020
Owner
OpenCV (opencv)
Contributors
superman32432432
Ben Hagen (cbenhagen)
Simon Heinen (simon-heinen)
Max Kostin (mkostin)
vpas
Pavel Rojtberg (paroj)
Ahmed Ashour (asashour)
Maks Naumov (maksqwe)
Philipp Hasper (PhilLab)
Robbert Klarenbeek (robbertkl)
Vadim Pisarevsky (vpisarev)
Alexander Alekhin (alalek)
Ilya Lavrenov (ilya-lavrenov)
Alexander Smorkalov (asmorkalov)
Maksim Shabunin (mshabunin)
yao (bitwangyaoyao)
ozantonkal
Alexander Karsakov (akarsakov)
Show all (307)307
Activity
Badge
Generate
Download
Source code

Advertising