OpenCV

Additional

Language
C++
Version
4.4.0 (Jul 18, 2020)
Created
Jul 19, 2012
Updated
Sep 10, 2020
Owner
OpenCV (opencv)
Contributors
superman32432432
Ben Hagen (cbenhagen)
Simon Heinen (simon-heinen)
Max Kostin (mkostin)
vpas
Pavel Rojtberg (paroj)
Ahmed Ashour (asashour)
Maks Naumov (maksqwe)
Philipp Hasper (PhilLab)
Robbert Klarenbeek (robbertkl)
Vadim Pisarevsky (vpisarev)
Alexander Alekhin (alalek)
Ilya Lavrenov (ilya-lavrenov)
Alexander Smorkalov (asmorkalov)
Maksim Shabunin (mshabunin)
yao (bitwangyaoyao)
ozantonkal
Alexander Karsakov (akarsakov)
Show all (304)304
Activity
Badge
Generate
Download
Source code

Advertising

OpenCV: Open Source Computer Vision Library

Resources

Contributing

Please read the contribution guidelines before starting work on a pull request.

Summary of the guidelines:

  • One pull request per issue;
  • Choose the right base branch;
  • Include tests and documentation;
  • Clean up "oops" commits before submitting;
  • Follow the coding style guide.