LeakCanary

Additional

Language
Kotlin
Version
v2.7 (Mar 27, 2021)
Created
Apr 30, 2015
Updated
Apr 22, 2021
Owner
Square (square)
Contributors
Jerzy Chałupski (chalup)
Eric Denman (edenman)
Ilya Gulya (IlyaGulya)
Romain Guy (romainguy)
Goddchen
cketti
Nabil Hachicha (nhachicha)
Dario Marcato (dmarcato)
James O'Brien (jimmithy)
andaag
Scott Kennedy (scottkennedy)
Jesse Wilson (swankjesse)
Matthew Michihara (matthewmichihara)
Ian Thomas (ToxicBakery)
Daniel Lew (dlew)
Simon Marquis (SimonMarquis)
Brais Gabín (BraisGabin)
py - Pierre Yves Ricau (pyricau)
Show all (108)108
Activity
Badge
Generate
Download
Source code
APK file

Advertising

LeakCanary 🐤

A memory leak detection library for Android.

square.github.io/leakcanary

🙏 If you like LeakCanary you can show support by starring this repository.

License

Copyright 2015 Square, Inc.

Licensed under the Apache License, Version 2.0 (the "License");
you may not use this file except in compliance with the License.
You may obtain a copy of the License at

   http://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0

Unless required by applicable law or agreed to in writing, software
distributed under the License is distributed on an "AS IS" BASIS,
WITHOUT WARRANTIES OR CONDITIONS OF ANY KIND, either express or implied.
See the License for the specific language governing permissions and
limitations under the License.