XStream

General

Category
Free
Tag
XML
License
BSD License
Registered
Nov 8, 2014
Favorites
0
Link
https://github.com/x-stream/xstream
See also
kXML
XmlToJson
JDOM
VTD-XML
Tik XML

Additional

Language
Java
Version
XSTREAM_1_4_8 (Jan 6, 2016)
Created
Mar 14, 2015
Updated
Mar 29, 2020
Owner
XStream (x-stream)
Contributors
James Strachan (jstrachan)
Jason van Zyl (jvanzyl)
Xavier Fournet (xfournet)
Aslak Hellesøy (aslakhellesoy)
Jesse Glick (jglick)
Mauro Talevi (maurotalevi)
Elliotte Rusty Harold (elharo)
Jörg Schaible (joehni)
Joe Walnes (joewalnes)
Guilherme Silveira (guilhermesilveira)
purnhar
tadams
Aaron (aaron13100)
Carsten Hammer (carstenartur)
Matej Čimbora (mcimbora)
rkreis
Yann Massard (yamass)
Baptiste Mesta (baptistemesta)
Show all (24)24
Activity
Badge
Generate
Download
Source code

Promotion

master:
v-1.4.x:


XStream

Java to XML Serialization, and back again

Binaries

All binary artifacts are bundled in the -bin archive. It includes the XStream jars and any other library used at build time, or optional runtime extras. Xpp3 is recommend for use as it will greatly improve the performance of XStream.

Documentation

Documentation can be found at GitHub. This includes:

Source

The complete source for XStream is bundled in the -src archive. This includes:

  • Main API [xstream/src/java]
  • Unit Tests [xstream/src/test]
  • Maven Build Files [pom.xml]
  • Hibernate Module [xstream-hibernate]
  • Website [xstream-distribution]