XStream

General

Category
Free
Tag
XML
License
BSD License
Registered
Nov 8, 2014
Favorites
0
Link
https://github.com/x-stream/xstream
See also
XmlToJson
JDOM
VTD-XML
Simple
simple-easy-xml-parser

Additional

Language
Java
Version
XSTREAM_1_4_8 (Jan 6, 2016)
Created
Mar 14, 2015
Updated
Feb 15, 2022
Owner
XStream (x-stream)
Contributors
James Strachan (jstrachan)
Jason van Zyl (jvanzyl)
Xavier Fournet (xfournet)
Aslak Hellesøy (aslakhellesoy)
Jesse Glick (jglick)
Mauro Talevi (maurotalevi)
Elliotte Rusty Harold (elharo)
Hervé Boutemy (hboutemy)
Jörg Schaible (joehni)
Joe Walnes (joewalnes)
Guilherme Silveira (guilhermesilveira)
purnhar
tadams
Aaron (aaron13100)
Carsten Hammer (carstenartur)
Matej Čimbora (mcimbora)
rkreis
Yann Massard (yamass)
Show all (33)33
Activity
Badge
Generate
Download
Source code

Advertisement

master:
v-1.4.x:


XStream

Java to XML Serialization, and back again

Binaries

All binary artifacts are bundled in the -bin archive. It includes the XStream jars and any other library used at build time, or optional runtime extras. MXParser is recommend for use as it will greatly improve the performance of XStream.

Documentation

Documentation can be found at GitHub. This includes:

Source

The complete source for XStream is bundled in the -src archive. This includes:

  • Main API [xstream/src/java]
  • Unit Tests [xstream/src/test]
  • Maven Build Files [pom.xml]
  • Hibernate Module [xstream-hibernate]
  • Website [xstream-distribution]