Go mobile

General

Category
Free
Tag
Toolkits For Other PL
License
N/A
Registered
Dec 16, 2014
Favorites
0
Link
https://github.com/golang/mobile
See also
AndroLua
Neko
Ruboto
python-for-android
JavaCPP

Additional

Language
Go
Version
N/A
Created
Dec 4, 2014
Updated
Sep 9, 2021
Owner
Go (golang)
Contributors
Rob Pike (robpike)
Daniel Ortiz Pereira da Silva (dopsilva)
David Symonds (dsymonds)
Gordon Klaus (gordonklaus)
Maarten Bezemer (veger)
Gautham Thambidorai (gauthamt)
Minux Ma (minux)
Pierre Roullon (proullon)
Alex Brainman (alexbrainman)
David Crawshaw (crawshaw)
Nigel Tao (nigeltao)
Tad Fisher (tadfisher)
Andrew Gerrand (adg)
Russ Cox (rsc)
Hyang-Ah Hana Kim (hyangah)
JBD (rakyll)
Denis Bernard (db47h)
Josh Bleecher Snyder (josharian)
Show all (68)68
Activity
Badge
Generate
Download
Source code

Advertising

Go support for Mobile devices

The Go mobile repository holds packages and build tools for using Go on mobile platforms.

Package documentation as a starting point:

The Go Mobile project is experimental. Use this at your own risk. While we are working hard to improve it, neither Google nor the Go team can provide end-user support.

This is early work and installing the build system requires Go 1.5. Follow the instructions on golang.org/wiki/Mobile to install the gomobile command, build the basic and the bind example apps.

--

Contributions to Go are appreciated. See https://golang.org/doc/contribute.html.